30 September, 2016
The Liberal Art University in Hong Kong
Print Friendly | Text size: Decrease font Default font Increase font
By Date:
Campus Snapshots

Lingnan University appointed five distinguished individuals as Honorary Court Members in recognition of their contributions to the University as former Council and/or Court members or to the community at large.  An appointment ceremony for the Honorary Court Members was held on 27 September at Lingnan Club in Central.

The Honorary Court Members include:

•       Mr Bernard Auyang Pak-hong
•       Prof Albert Ip Yuk-keung
•       Ms Anna Kwong Sum-yee, MH
•       Mr Selwyn Mar
•       Mr Frank Yu Siu-fung

Honorary Court Members will continue to contribute to the development of the University by offering professional advice and promoting the University’s interests in Hong Kong and elsewhere.