30 September, 2016
The Liberal Art University in Hong Kong
Print Friendly | Text size: Decrease font Default font Increase font
By Date:
Lingnan Highlights

Lingnan University will confer honorary fellowships upon four distinguished individuals in recognition of their outstanding achievements in their respective professions and valuable contributions to the well-being of society.

The honorary fellowship recipients are Mr Chan Wo-ping, Dr Eddy Li Sau-hung, BBS, JP, Ms Gigi Tung Oi-lai and Mr Chris Yeung Wai-kee.  For brief introductions on the honorary fellowship recipients, please visit: http://www.ln.edu.hk/news/20160908/Hon%20Fellow%202016

A ceremony will be held at Chan Tak Tai Auditorium, Lingnan University on 6 October to confer the honorary fellowships.